Smiles and Sunshine

Custom Crochet

Tiny Blue Dress

on July 16, 2013

I hooked this baby toddler tunic dress today, but I don’t know how long to make it or what size it is. I’m guessing 0-3 months. It fits 2T to 4T as a cute top to be worn with leggings or shorts. I think I need a infant sized doll. So I can test my patterns out before I blog abut them!
20130717-003854.jpg

At least I know my cabbage patch doll likes it!

20130717-004207.jpg

2 responses to “Tiny Blue Dress

  1. Coco Di says:

    This is super cute! I tried making one dress last weekend too but I made a very tiny dress (for dolls too! :-) ) Maybe because of the hook I used..? Anyway, this one’s really lovely!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 82 other followers

